• Testimonials

    • 5 star review  We contacted them and Kevin came out on the same day. Not only diagnosed the problem (dryer no longer heating) but had the parts to fix a Kenmore dryer with him. Had it fixed and out the door in less than an hour. Highly recommended.

      thumb Rick Chlopan
      5/19/2017

      5 star review  We were having trouble with our dryer and had several parts tested at browns appliance which each part tested fine. After all that still no answers! My boyfriend called Kevin and he diagnosed the problem!! Thank you Kevin for saving the day. I will definitely refer you to friends and family

      thumb Amy Gaines
      5/06/2017

      5 star review  Thank you so much Appliance Service of Lexington! Kevin is dependable, honest and always provides quality work. He not only fixed my dryer problem but took lots of time to check out the entire machine. He also gave me great tips on routine maintenance for both my washer and dryer.

      thumb Shalane Butler
      11/15/2016

      5 star review  Called Appliance Service of Lexington to repair my washer. They were polite when taking my call, showed up promptly, diagnosed the issued & repaired it on the spot! � Very reasonable �. We will be using their services in the future! Thanks so much! :)

      thumb Crystal Hayes
      11/05/2016

      5 star review  Kevin and team deserve a 5 star rating across the board - customer service, timely appointments, and he took great care in protecting our oak hardwood flooring. Overall, they are all around terrific people. I've had to seek out their services twice in four months. They are the only appliance repair company I'll call in the future. Thanks, Kevin!

      thumb Joni Merkel
      6/25/2016

      5 star review  The only appliance repair company I use. Recommend them to my clients and properties I manage! Quick, reliable, and trustworthy!!!

      thumb Niki Wiley
      12/29/2015

      5 star review  This company was fantastic to work with! They came out to check/fix our washer even in the 12 inches of snow today! Responded quickly to call, called before the appointment, efficient work - overall great experience!!

      thumb George Stacy
      3/06/2015

      5 star review  Quick, thorough, and reasonably priced. My washer was fixed in one quick visit.

      thumb Craig Chamberlain
      12/27/2014